Zeigler

Michael C. Zeigler

DIRECTOR OF CLIENT SERVICES

B.S. Pennsylvania State University; M.S. in Ed., The Pennsylvania State University.

Lynch 004 zeigler@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Schroeder
Additional Information

Michael Schroeder

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF HISTORY

B.A., University of Minnesota; M.A., University of Minnesota; Ph.D., University of Michigan

Humanities 307 schroede@lvc.edu 717-867-6356
Harpankar

Kshama Harpankar

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ECONOMICS

B.A., University of Mumbai, India; M.A., Indian Institute of Technology, India; M.Phil., Indian Institute of Technology, India; Ph.D., University of Minnesota

Lynch 135 harpanka@lvc.edu 717-867-6485
Moe
Additional Information

Owen Moe

PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF CHEMISTRY

B.A., St. Olaf College; Ph.D., Purdue University; NIH Postdoctoral Fellow, Cornell University

NG 209 moe@lvc.edu 717-867-6144
Nye

Daniel J. Nye

MANAGER OF BUILDING MAINTENANCE

Facilities Services nye@lvc.edu 717-867-6340
Smith

Brandon Henry Smith

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF STUDENT ENGAGEMENT

B.A., Marywood University; M.S., Marywood University.

bhsmith@lvc.edu 717-867-6168
Urban
Additional Information

Rebecca A. Urban

PROFESSOR OF BIOLOGY; DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE

B.S., Binghamton University; M.S., Binghamton University; Ph.D., Binghamton University

Neidig-Garber 145 urban@lvc.edu 717-867-6471
Valgenti

Robert T. Valgenti

PROFESSOR OF PHILOSOPHY; E.A.T. RESEARCH PROGRAM

B.A., College of the Holy Cross; M.A.T., Fairleigh Dickinson University; M.A., DePaul University; Ph.D., DePaul University

valgenti@lvc.edu 717-867-6132