Hearsey

Becky Hearsey

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI & FAMILY ENGAGEMENT

B.S., Shippensburg University; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College

Laughlin, 2nd Floor rhearsey@lvc.edu 717-867-6320
Kenderdine

Susan A. Kenderdine

DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT OPERATIONS

B.A., Wells College

Laughlin, 1st Floor kenderdi@lvc.edu 717-867-6229
Jones

Sue Sarisky Jones

DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI & FAMILY ENGAGEMENT

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.Ed., Temple University.

Laughlin Hall, 2nd Floor sjones@lvc.edu 717-867-6321
Sevast

Jayanne Sevast

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

B.A., Lebanon Valley College.

sevast@lvc.edu 717-867-6219
Weaver

Matthew D. Weaver

VICE PRESIDENT OF ADVANCEMENT AND SECRETARY OF THE COLLEGE

B.A., Franklin & Marshall College; M.P.A. The Pennsylvania State University.

Laughlin, 2nd Floor mweaver@lvc.edu 717-867-6440
Liedtka

Jennifer Liedtka

DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT RESEARCH AND RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A..

Laughlin Hall liedtka@lvc.edu 717-867-6167
Martellaro

Joseph A. Martellaro

DIRECTOR OF GIFT PLANNING

B.A., Pennsylvania State University

Laughlin martella@lvc.edu 717-867-6323
Yingst

Douglas Yingst

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE RELATIONS AND ATHLETIC GIVING

Laughlin yingst@lvc.edu 717-867-6228
Albright

Theresa Albright

DIRECTOR OF ANNUAL GIVING

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.S., Syracuse University

tmesseng@lvc.edu 717-867-6328
Brashear

Carol L. Brashear

ADVANCEMENT FINANCIAL COORDINATOR

A.A., Allegany College; B.S. in Health Care Management, Lebanon Valley College. American Red Cross and American Heart Association Certified Basic Life Support Instructor.

Laughlin brashear@lvc.edu 717-867-6218
Colón

Evelyn C. Colón

CULTURE OF PHILANTHROPY AND ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST

Laughlin, 1st Floor colon@lvc.edu 717-867-6325
Grisbacher

Katie Grisbacher

MAJOR GIFTS OFFICER

B.A., Swarthmore College

Laughlin Hall grisbach@lvc.edu 717-867-6322
Jones

Stacy Jones

ADVANCEMENT DATABASE COORDINATOR

B.A., Bowling Green State University

stjones@lvc.edu 717-867-6225
Sassaman

Kim Sassaman

SENIOR MAJOR GIFTS OFFICER

B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Laughlin Hall sassaman@lvc.edu 717-867-6446
Vigilante Webb

Danielle Vigilante Webb

DIRECTOR OF STEWARDSHIP

B.A., Dickinson College.

Laughlin, 2nd Floor vigilant@lvc.edu 717-867-6224