Troebliger

Rosemary E. Troebliger

SENIOR ASSISTANT AND OFFICE MANAGER FOR ADVANCEMENT

Laughlin, 1st Floor troeblig@lvc.edu 717-867-6220
Brummer

Jo Lynn Brummer

ADVANCEMENT FINANCIAL COORDINATOR

Laughlin, 1st Floor brummer@lvc.edu 717-867-6222
Cordial

Colleen Cordial

MANAGER OF ADVANCEMENT DATA INTEGRITY

B.S., Park College; M.S., Kaplan University.

Laughlin-1st Floor cordial@lvc.edu 717-867-6225
Hearsey

Becky Hearsey

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI AND COLLEGE RELATIONS

B.S., Shippensburg University

Laughlin, 2nd Floor rhearsey@lvc.edu 717-867-6320
Kenderdine

Susan A. Kenderdine

DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT RESEARCH

B.A., Wells College

Laughlin, 1st Floor kenderdi@lvc.edu 717-867-6229
Jones

Sue Sarisky Jones

DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI AND PARENT ENGAGEMENT

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.Ed., Temple University.

Laughlin Hall, 2nd Floor sjones@lvc.edu 717-867-6321
Weaver

Matthew D. Weaver

VICE PRESIDENT OF ADVANCEMENT AND SECRETARY OF THE COLLEGE

B.A., Franklin & Marshall College; M.P.A. The Pennsylvania State University.

Laughlin, 2nd Floor mweaver@lvc.edu 717-867-6440
Martellaro

Joseph A. Martellaro

DIRECTOR OF GIFT PLANNING

B.A., Pennsylvania State University

Laughlin martella@lvc.edu 717-867-6323
Yingst

Douglas Yingst

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE RELATIONS AND ATHLETIC GIVING

Laughlin yingst@lvc.edu 717-867-6228
Colon

Evelyn C. Colon

ADVANCEMENT COORDINATOR

Laughlin, 1st Floor colon@lvc.edu 717-867-6325
Evangelista

Jordan P. Evangelista

DIRECTOR OF INDIVIDUAL GIVING

B.A., Millersville University; M.S., Millersville University

Laughlin Hall, 1st Floor evangeli@lvc.edu 717-867-6324

Katie Grisbacher

DIRECTOR OF ANNUAL GIVING

Laughlin Hall grisbach@lvc.edu 717-867-6322
Vigilante Webb

Danielle Vigilante Webb

DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT OPERATIONS

B.A., Dickinson College.

Laughlin, 2nd Floor vigilant@lvc.edu 717-867-6224