Mikus
Additional Information

Robert L. Mikus

VICE PRESIDENT OF STUDENT AFFAIRS AND DEAN OF STUDENTS

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.A., La Salle University; Ph.D., Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Center for Student Engagement mikus@lvc.edu 717-867-6863
Munson
Additional Information

Jeremy Munson

ASSOCIATE DEAN OF STUDENT AFFAIRS (OPERATIONS) & TITLE IX DEPUTY COORDINATOR

B.A., Waynesburg University; M.A., Mansfield University

munson@lvc.edu 717-867-6165
Shupp
Additional Information

Sarah Shupp

ASSOCIATE DEAN OF STUDENT AFFAIRS & TITLE IX DEPUTY COORDINATOR

A.A., Harford Community College; B.S., Villa Julie College; M.S., Shippensburg University; D.Ed., Indiana University of Pennsylvania

shupp@lvc.edu 717-867-6238
Rulapaugh
Additional Information

Alice Rulapaugh

SENIOR ASSISTANT FOR STUDENT AFFAIRS

B.A., University of Scranton; M.A., University of Scranton

Center for Student Engagement, Mund rulapaug@lvc.edu 717-867-6860
Byler

Melissa Byler

DIRECTOR OF THE LVC SPORTS CENTER

B.A., East Stroudsburg University

LVC Sports Center byler@lvc.edu 717-867-6261
Evans

Jennifer M. Evans

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT ENGAGEMENT

B.S., Kansas State University; M.S., Shippensburg University.

Center for Student Engagement, Mund jevans@lvc.edu 717-867-6164
Lenker

Caitlin Lenker

DIRECTOR OF RESIDENTIAL LIFE

lenker@lvc.edu 717-867-6231

Abby Anderson

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF STUDENT ENGAGEMENT & RESIDENTIAL LIFE AREA COORDINATOR

Betsy Garrett

TEMPORARY ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT FOR EDUCATION

egarrett@lvc.edu 717-867-6305
Grier

Nicole Grier

COUNSELOR

Shroyer Health Center ngrier@lvc.edu 717-867-6232
Haldeman

Andrea Haldeman

CHAPLAIN AND COORDINATOR OF SPIRITUAL LIFE

haldeman@lvc.edu 717-867-6136
Kelly

Brittany Kelly

ASSISTANT ATHLETIC TRAINER

kirk@lvc.edu 717-867-6888
Latchford

Laura M. Latchford

CAMPUS SAFETY OFFICER

148 N. College Ave. mykytok@lvc.edu 717-867-6111
McCabe

Thomas A. McCabe

OPERATIONS ASSISTANT FOR THE LVC SPORTS CENTER

LVC Sports Center mccabe@lvc.edu 717-867-6366
McLucas

Larry R. McLucas

CAMPUS SAFETY OFFICER

148 N. College Ave. lamcluca@lvc.edu 717-867-6111

Regina Robinson

ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

rrobinso@lvc.edu 717-867-6260
Gardner

Mary Meyer Gardner

AQUATICS DIRECTOR AND HEAD SWIM COACH

B.A., Gettysburg College; M.Ed., The Pennsylvania State University.

LVC Sports Center gardner@lvc.edu 717-867-6367
O'Brien

James F. O'Brien

HEAD MEN'S AND WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY COACH

B.A., Lebanon Valley College

LVC Sports Center obrien@lvc.edu 717-867-6364