Mikus

Robert L. Mikus

INTERIM VICE PRESIDENT OF STUDENT AFFAIRS AND DEAN OF STUDENTS

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.A., La Salle University; Ph.D., Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Center for Student Engagement mikus@lvc.edu 717-867-6863
Rulapaugh

Alice Rulapaugh

SENIOR ASSISTANT FOR STUDENT AFFAIRS

B.A. English, University of Scranton; M.A. English/Secondary English Certification, University of Scranton.

Center for Student Engagement, Mund rulapaug@lvc.edu 717-867-6860
Beard

Rick Lee Beard

DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A..

LVC Sports Center rbeard@lvc.edu 717-867-6363
Bell

Jonathan Bell

PUBLIC SAFETY OFFICER

148 N. College Ave. jobell@lvc.edu 717-867-6111
Boyer

Brian Boyer

PUBLIC SAFETY SUPERVISOR

148 N. College Avenue bboyer@lvc.edu 717-867-6111
Byler

Melissa Byler

DIRECTOR OF THE LVC SPORTS CENTER

B.A., East Stroudsburg University

LVC Sports Center byler@lvc.edu 717-867-6261
Cox

Tyler Cox

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF INTERCULTURAL AFFAIRS, INCLUSION AND DEPUTY TITLE IX COORDINATOR

B.A., University of Virginia

Center for Student Engagement, Mund tcox@lvc.edu 717-867-6239
Evans

Jennifer M. Evans

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT ENGAGEMENT

B.S., Kansas State University; M.S., Shippensburg University.

Center for Student Engagement, Mund jevans@lvc.edu 717-867-6164
Felty
Additional Information

Jim Felty

DIRECTOR OF COUNSELING SERVICES

B.A., Shippensburg University; M.A., Liberty University

Bishop Library, 2nd Floor felty@lvc.edu 717-867-6698
Gardner

Mary Meyer Gardner

AQUATICS DIRECTOR AND HEAD SWIM COACH

B.A., Gettysburg College; M.Ed., The Pennsylvania State University.

LVC Sports Center gardner@lvc.edu 717-867-6367
Hewitt

Russell E. Hewitt

PUBLIC SAFETY OFFICER

148 N. College Ave. hewitt@lvc.edu 717-867-6111

Stacey L. Hollinger

ASSOC DIR OF ATH; DEPUTY TITLE IX COORD; SENIOR WOMEN'S ADMIN

B.S., Millersville University.

LVC Sports Center sholling@lvc.edu 717-867-6891

Laura Keiser

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT FOR STUDENT AFFAIRS

Center for Student Engagement, Mund lkeiser@lvc.edu 717-867-6235
Latchford

Laura M. Latchford

PUBLIC SAFETY OFFICER

148 N. College Ave. mykytok@lvc.edu 717-867-6111
Lenker

Caitlin Lenker

DIRECTOR OF RESIDENTIAL LIFE

lenker@lvc.edu 717-867-6231
Liedtka

Jennifer Liedtka

SERVICE & VOLUNTEERISM COORDINATOR

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A..

Miller Chapel liedtka@lvc.edu 717-867-6167
Linebaugh

Jennifer Linebaugh

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT FOR THE SHROYER HEALTH CENTER

Shroyer Health Center linebaug@lvc.edu 717-867-6232
McCabe

Thomas A. McCabe

OPERATIONS ASSISTANT FOR THE LVC SPORTS CENTER

LVC Sports Center mccabe@lvc.edu 717-867-6366
McLucas

Larry R. McLucas

PUBLIC SAFETY OFFICER

148 N. College Ave. lamcluca@lvc.edu 717-867-6111
O'Brien

James F. O'Brien

HEAD MEN'S AND WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY COACH

B.A., Lebanon Valley College

LVC Sports Center obrien@lvc.edu 717-867-6364
Oberholtzer

Brent A. Oberholtzer

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC SAFETY

148 N. College Ave. oberholt@lvc.edu 717-867-6112
Orlando

Deborah Orlando

PUBLIC SAFETY OFFICER

148 N. College Avenue orlando@lvc.edu 717-867-6111
Schell

Chad M. Schell

ASSISTANT BASEBALL COACH & PUBLIC SAFETY OFFICER

148 N. College Ave. schell@lvc.edu
Smith

Brandon Henry Smith

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF STUDENT ENGAGEMENT

B.A., Marywood University; M.S., Marywood University.

bhsmith@lvc.edu 717-867-6168

Megan A. Streisel

ASSOCIATE ATHLETIC TRAINER

LVC Sports Center streisel@lvc.edu 717-867-6884
Yasinski

Charles J. Yasinski

HEAD ATHLETIC TRAINER

LVC Sports Center yasinski@lvc.edu 717-867-6269