Scesa

Michelle M. Scesa

CHAIR AND ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF COMMUNICATION SCIENCES & DISORDERS / SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY

B.S., Kutztown University; M.S., East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania; Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University

Heilman 114 E scesa@lvc.edu 717-867-6710
Cobb

Diana M. Cobb

COMMUNICATION SCIENCES & DISORDERS / SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY DEPARTMENT ASSISTANT

Heilman 114 A cobb@lvc.edu 717-867-6713
Ferry

Jennifer Ferry

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY

B.S., Bloomsburg University; M.S., Bloomsburg University; Ed.D., Capella University

Heilman 114 B ferry@lvc.edu 717-867-6712
Keegan

Melody Keegan

CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY

B.S., Clarion University; M.S., Clarion University

Heilman 115 E keegan@lvc.edu 717-867-6708
McCullough

Helga McCullough

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY

B.S., East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania; M.S., East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania; Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University

Heilman 114 D mccullou@lvc.edu 717-867-6711
Nguyen

Mindy Nguyen

DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL EDUCATION AND CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY

B.S., Kutztown University; M.S., Clarion University

SLP Clinic Suite 113 nguyen@lvc.edu 717-867-6704
Richardson

Laura Richardson

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY

B.S., Kutztown University; M.A., West Chester University; Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University

Heilman 114 G lrichard@lvc.edu 717-867-6709
Shenk

Kelly Shenk

CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SLP & COORDINATOR OF ADVANCED CLINICAL PLACEMENTS

B.S., Bloomsburg University; M.S., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

shenk@lvc.edu 717-867-6705
Smith

Cheryl Smith

CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SLP & EXTERNAL SITE COORDINATOR

B.A., Marshall University; M.S., Gallaudet University

Heilman 114 C chsmith@lvc.edu 717-867-6707

Leanne Snyder

CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY

B.S. Indiana University of Pennsylvania; M.S. Indiana University of Pennsylvania

lesnyder@lvc.edu 717-867-6703