Benesch

Philip Benesch

CHAIR OF SOCIAL SCIENCES; ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF POLITICAL SCIENCE; DIRECTOR OF PRE-LAW AND EXTERNAL SCHOLARSHIPS & FELLOWSHIPS

B.A., University of London, England; M.A., London School of Economics, England; Ph.D., University of Delaware; Postgraduate Certificate in Laws, University of London, England; Postgraduate Diploma in Laws, University of London, England; LL.M., University of London, England

Humanities 206-B benesch@lvc.edu 717-867-6326
Whiteley

Kathryn Madonna Whiteley

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE

M.B., Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia; Ph.D., Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia

whiteley@lvc.edu 717-867-6451
Alladin

Terrence A. Alladin

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE

B.A., St. Francis College, N.Y.; M.A., Brooklyn College of City University of New York; Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University

Humanities 206-A alladin@lvc.edu 717-867-6513
Owen

Andrew Lee Owen

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SOCIOLOGY

B.A., M.A. & Ph.D., Bangor University, North Wales, Great Britain

Humanities 202 owen@lvc.edu 717-867-6491
Prince

Barbara Prince

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SOCIOLOGY

B.A., Elizabethtown College; M.A., West Virginia University; Ph.D., Bowling Green State University

Hum 202-B prince@lvc.edu 717-867-6156

Michael Corricelli

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Humanities 310-A corricel@lvc.edu 717-867-6870
Leahy

Terrence R. Leahy

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN SOCIOLOGY

B.S., Penn State University; M.S., Shippensburg University

Humanities 201 leahy@lvc.edu 717-867-6213

Waleisha Moat

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN POLITICAL SCIENCE

Sakellarides

Theodora Sakellarides

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN ENGLISH & SOCIOLOGY

Humanities 004 sakellar@lvc.edu 717-867-6246
Arnold

Sharon O. Arnold

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR EMERITA OF SOCIOLOGY

B.A., University of Akron; M.A., University of Akron; M.S.W., Temple University

Humanities 202-B sarnold@lvc.edu 717-867-6156