Valgenti

Robert T. Valgenti

PROFESSOR OF PHILOSOPHY; E.A.T. RESEARCH PROGRAM

B.A., College of the Holy Cross; M.A.T., Fairleigh Dickinson University; M.A., DePaul University; Ph.D., DePaul University

Humanities 307-B valgenti@lvc.edu 717-867-6132
Hubler

J. Noel Hubler

PROFESSOR OF PHILOSOPHY AND POLITICS

B.A., University of Pennsylvania; Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania

Humanities 306-B hubler@lvc.edu 717-867-6131
Robbins
Additional Information

Jeffrey W. Robbins

PROFESSOR OF RELIGION; DIRECTOR OF AMERICAN STUDIES

B.A., Baylor University; M.Div., Texas Christian University; M.Phil., Syracuse University; Ph.D., Syracuse University

Humanities 307 robbins@lvc.edu 717-867-6720
Sayers

Matthew Sayers

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF RELIGION; DIRECTOR OF RELIGION AND PHILOSOPHY

B.A., University of Maryland Baltimore County; M.A., Florida State University; Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Humanities 307-D sayers@lvc.edu 717-867-6133
Vahanian

Noelle Vahanian

PROFESSOR OF PHILOSOPHY

Baccalauréat, Lycée International des Pontonniers, Strasbourg, France; B.A., Syracuse University; M.A., Syracuse University; M.Phil., Syracuse University; Ph.D., Syracuse University

Humanities 307A vahanian@lvc.edu 717-867-6134

Gary Gates

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN RELIGION

Humanities 201 gates@lvc.edu 717-867-6213
Byrne

Donald E. Byrne

PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF RELIGION

B.A., St. Paul Seminary; M.A., Marquette University; Ph.D., Duke University.

byrne@lvc.edu 717-867-6356

Voorhis Cantrell

B.A., Oklahoma City University; Southern Methodist University; Ph.D., Boston University.