Maisto

Jeremy A. Maisto

ASSOCIATE DEAN OF ACADEMIC SUCCESS AND REGISTRAR

B.A., Drew University, M.S., Drexel University.

Humanities106 maisto@lvc.edu 717-867-6215
Coleman

Ann Coleman

REGISTRAR'S ASSISTANT AND RECORDS COORDINATOR

Humanities 106 coleman@lvc.edu 717-867-6215
Cordial

Colleen Cordial

ASSOCIATE REGISTRAR

B.S., Park College; M.S., Kaplan University.

Humanities 106 cordial@lvc.edu 717-867-6780
Deitz

Heidi S. Deitz

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.Ed., Lebanon Valley College

Humanities 106 hdeitz@lvc.edu 717-867-6216
Johns

Liz Johns

REGISTRATION & SCHEDULING SPECIALIST

B.A., Millersville University

Humanities 106 ejohns@lvc.edu 717-867-6781

Adena Scott

REGISTRAR'S OFFICE SERVICES COORDINATOR

Humanities 106 ascott@lvc.edu 717-867-6215