Manza
Additional Information

Lou Manza

CHAIR AND PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY

B.A., State University of New York at Binghamton; M.A., Brooklyn College; M. Phil., City University of New York; Ph.D., City University of New York

Clyde A. Lynch 287A manza@lvc.edu 717-867-6193
Dodson

Deanna L. Dodson

PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY

B.S., Tennessee Technological University; M.S., Memphis State University; Ph.D., Memphis State University

Clyde A. Lynch 287-E dodson@lvc.edu 717-867-6199
Goshorn
Additional Information

Jeremy Goshorn

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY / CLINICAL MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING

B.A., M.S., Shippensburg University; Ph.D., The College of William & Mary

goshorn@lvc.edu 717-867-6407
Kitchens
Additional Information

Michael B. Kitchens

PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY

B.S., University of Mobile; M.A., University of Mississippi; Ph.D., University of Mississippi

Clyde A. Lynch 287-G kitchens@lvc.edu 717-867-6197
Marx

Jenna Marx

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY

B.A., Washington University in St. Louis; M.S., Sacred Heart University; Ph.D., Bowling Green State University

Clyde A. Lynch 287-H marx@lvc.edu 717-867-6196
McFalls

Ashley Jane McFalls

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NEUROSCIENCE

B.S., The Pennsylvania State University; Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

Clyde A. Lynch 287-B mcfalls@lvc.edu 717-867-6198
Richardson

Kathy Richardson

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF CLINICAL MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING

Vejar

Cynthia Vejar

PROGRAM DIRECTOR & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF CLINICAL MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING

B.A., George Mason University; M.A., Marymount University; Ph.D., Virginia Tech

vejar@lvc.edu 717-867-6791

Susan M. Snyder

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT FOR MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES AND PSYCHOLOGY

Clyde A. Lynch 287-C ssnyder@lvc.edu 717-867-6080
Laguna

Louis B. Laguna

PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF PSYCHOLOGY

B.S., The Pennsylvania State University; M.S., Millersville University of Pennsylvania; M.A., University of Nebraska; Ph.D., University of Nebraska

Mike Resh

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN CLINICAL MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING

Salvatore Cullari

PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF PSYCHOLOGY

B.A., Kean College; M.A., Western Michigan University; Ph.D..

David Lasky

PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF PSYCHOLOGY

A.B., Temple University; M.A.; Ph.D..