Patton

Walter A. Patton

CHAIR OF CHEMISTRY AND PHYSICS; ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRY

B.S., Susquehanna University; Ph.D., Lehigh University; Postdoctoral Fellow, National Institutes of Health

Neidig-Garber 315 patton@lvc.edu 717-867-6827
West

Barbara Elaine West

ADMIN ASSIST FOR PHYS, CHEM, & THE BIOCHEMISTRY & MOLECULAR BIO

B.A., Lebanon Valley College

Neidig-Garber 415 west@lvc.edu 717-867-6140
Veenhuizen
Additional Information

Keith Veenhuizen

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PHYSICS; DIRECTOR OF COOPERATIVE ENGINEERING PROGRAMS

B.S., Ramapo College of New Jersey; M.S., Lehigh University; Ph.D., Lehigh University

Neidig-Garber Science Center veenhuiz@lvc.edu 717-867-6154
Walck

Scott N. Walck

PROFESSOR OF PHYSICS

B.S., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute; M.S., Lehigh University; Ph.D., Lehigh University

Neidig-Garber 223 walck@lvc.edu 717-867-6153
Hurst

Barry L. Hurst

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF PHYSICS

B.S., Juniata College; Ph.D., University of Delaware.

Neidig-Garber 222 hurst@lvc.edu

Patrick E. Jasinski

VISITING ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PHYSICS

B.S., Towson University; M.S., University of Delaware; Ph.D., Drexel University

Neidig-Garber 225 jasinski@lvc.edu 717-867-6150

Kelly Jo Light

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN PHYSICS

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.Ed., Wilkes University

Neidig-Garber 219 kjlight@lvc.edu 717-867-6152

Jacob L. Rhodes

PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF PHYSICS

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania.

Velkley

Donald Edward Velkley

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN PHYSICS

Neidig-Garber 219 velkley@lvc.edu 717-867-6152
Day

Michael A. Day

PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF PHYSICS

B.S., University of Idaho; M.A., University of Nebraska, Ph.D., University of Nebraska, (philosophy); M.S., University of Nebraska; Ph.D., University of Nebraska (physics)

Neidig-Garber 224 day@lvc.edu