Fink

Michael L. Fink

CHAIR AND PROFESSOR OF PHYSICAL THERAPY

B.S., Thomas Jefferson University; M.S., Thomas Jefferson University; D.Sc., Baylor University; Board Certified Orthopedic Clinical Specialist, American Board of Physical Therapy Specialties; Board Certified Sports Clinical Specialist, American Board of Physical Therapy Specialties

AHPP 225 fink@lvc.edu 717-867-6847
Oriel

Kathryn N. Oriel

PROFESSOR OF PHYSICAL THERAPY

B.S., University of the Sciences in Philadelphia; M.P.T., University of the Sciences in Philadelphia; Ed.D., Idaho State University

AHPP 224 oriel@lvc.edu 717-867-6852
Brashear

Carol L. Brashear

PHYSICAL THERAPY DEPARTMENT ASSISTANT

A.A., Allegany College; B.S. in Health Care Management, Lebanon Valley College. American Red Cross and American Heart Association Certified Basic Life Support Instructor.

AHHP 204 brashear@lvc.edu 717-867-6840
Hostetter

Heather Hostetter

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT FOR THE PHYSICAL THERAPY CLINICAL EDUCATION PROGRAM

B.S., Penn State University

AHPP 210 hostette@lvc.edu 717-867-6842
Dacko

Stan M. Dacko

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHYSICAL THERAPY

B.A., Rutgers University; M.S.P.T., Boston University; Ph.D., Hahnemann University

AHPP 220 dacko@lvc.edu 717-867-6843
Gazsi

Claudia C. Gazsi

CHAIR OF EXERCISE SCIENCE; ASSOC. PROF. OF PHYSICAL THERAPY

B.S., West Virginia University; M.H.A., The Pennsylvania State University; Ph.D., Nova Southeastern University

AHPP 207 gazsi@lvc.edu 717-867-6846
Mierzwicki
Additional Information

Justin Mierzwicki

CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PHYSICAL THERAPY

B.S., University of the Sciences in Philadelphia; M.P.T., University of the Sciences in Philadelphia; D.P.T., University of the Sciences in Philadelphia; Board Certified Clinical Specialist in Geriatric Physical Therapy, American Board of Physical Therapy Specialties

AHPP 211 mierzwic@lvc.edu 717-867-6840
Miller
Additional Information

Tonya Y Miller

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PHYSICAL THERAPY

B.S., University of Sciences in Philadelphia; M.P.T., University of Sciences in Philadelphia; D.P.T., Temple University; Ph.D., Indiana University of Pennsylvania

AHPP 218 tomiller@lvc.edu 717-867-6886
Myers

Robin Myers

CLINICAL ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHYSICAL THERAPY

B.S., University of Florida; D.P.T., MGH Institute of Health Professions; Board Certified in Neurology, American Board of Physical Therapy Specialties

AHPP 208 rmyers@lvc.edu 717-867-6851
Price

Jennifer Lee Price

ASSISTANT CLINICAL PROFESSOR OF PHYSICAL THERAPY & DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL EDUCATION

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; D.P.T., Lebanon Valley College

AHPP 219 jprice@lvc.edu 717-867-6804
Walko
Additional Information

Matthew Walko

CLINICAL ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHYSICAL THERAPY

B.S., Misericordia University; M.S., Misericordia University; D.P.T., Misericordia University; NSCA Certified Conditioning Specialist; APTA Certified Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Physical Therapy Specialist

AHPP 215 walko@lvc.edu 717-867-6854

Cindy Feryo

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN PHYSICAL THERAPY

B.S., Boston University

feryo@lvc.edu 717-867-6840

Kevin Fratis

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN PHYSICAL THERAPY

fratis@lvc.edu 717-867-6840
Hribick

Joseph R. Hribick

VISITING ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PHYSICAL THERAPY

hribick@lvc.edu 717-867-6840

Katarina Karnas

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN PHYSICAL THERAPY

karnas@lvc.edu 717-867-6840

Donald Keenan

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN PHYSICAL THERAPY

keenan@lvc.edu 717-867-6840

Stephen Koch

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN PHYSICAL THERAPY

koch@lvc.edu 717-867-6840

Franco Madaffari

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN PHYSICAL THERAPY

madaffar@lvc.edu 717-867-6840

Sue Maurer

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN PHYSICAL THERAPY

B.S., Indiana University

maurer@lvc.edu 717-867-6840

Mike M. O'Connell

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN PHYSICAL THERAPY

A.S., Pennsylvania State University; B.S., Lebanon Valley College; D.P.T., Lebanon Valley College

oconnell@lvc.edu 717-867-6840

Borko Rodic

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN PHYSICAL THERAPY

Joan Vance

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN PHYSICAL THERAPY

vance@lvc.edu 717-867-6840