Snyder

Jeffrey S. Snyder

CHAIR AND PROFESSOR OF MUSIC; DIRECTOR OF MUSIC BUSINESS

A.A., Pensacola Junior College; B.A., University of West Florida; M.S., Kutztown University

Blair 112 snyder@lvc.edu 717-867-6277
Trautman

Pam Trautman

MUSIC DEPARTMENT ASSISTANT

Blair 109 trautman@lvc.edu 717-867-6275
Van Zant

Cherie N. Van Zant

GRAD & COMMUNITY PROGRAMS ADMINISTRATOR FOR THE DEPART OF MUSIC

B.M., Lebanon Valley College; B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.M., Duquesne University

Blair 111 vanzant@lvc.edu 717-867-6383
Davis
Additional Information

Sharon G. Davis

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MUSIC; DIRECTOR OF MUSIC EDUCATION

B.M., Youngstown State University, Dana School of Music; M.Ed., University of Central Florida; Ph.D., Oakland University

Blair 110 sdavis@lvc.edu 717-867-6279
Dietrich
Additional Information

Johannes Dietrich

NEWTON AND ADELAIDE BURGNER ENDOWED PROFESSOR OF INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC; DIRECTOR OF SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

B.M., Montana State University; M.M., University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music; D.M.A., University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music

Blair 217 dietrich@lvc.edu 717-867-6281
Fung

Eric E. Fung

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MUSIC, PIANO

B.M., The Eastman School of Music; M.M., The Eastman School of Music; M.A., The Eastman School of Music; D.M.A., The Juilliard School

Blair 207 fung@lvc.edu 717-867-6288
Heffner

Christopher J. Heffner

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MUSIC; DIRECTOR OF PRIDE OF THE VALLEY MARCHING BAND

B.M., Western Kentucky University; M.M., University of Florida; Ph.D., University of Florida

Blair 209 cheffner@lvc.edu 717-867-6289
Hill
Additional Information

Barry R. Hill

PROFESSOR AND DIRECTOR OF AUDIO & MUSIC PRODUCTION

B.S., University of North Carolina at Asheville; M.M., New York University; D.Ed., The Pennsylvania State University

Blair 113 hill@lvc.edu 717-867-6285
Lister
Additional Information

Rebecca C. Lister

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MUSIC; CARMEAN PROFESSOR IN MUSIC, VOICE

B.M., James Madison University; M.M., Florida State University; D.M., Florida State University

Blair 210 lister@lvc.edu 717-867-6290
Lovell

Jeffrey Lovell

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MUSIC

A.S., Ricks College; B.M., Brigham Young University; M.A., Rutgers University; Ph.D., University of Oregon

Blair 108 lovell@lvc.edu 717-867-6287
Moorman-Stahlman

Shelly Moorman-Stahlman

PROFESSOR OF MUSIC; COLLEGE ORGANIST

B.Mus., University of Missouri-Kansas City; M.M.; D.M.A., University of Iowa

Blair 11 moorman@lvc.edu 717-867-6278
Morell
Additional Information

Justin J. Morell

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MUSIC

B.A., University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA); M.A., California State University, East Bay; Ph.D., University of Oregon

Blair 216 morell@lvc.edu 717-867-6294
Norris
Additional Information

Renee Norris

PROFESSOR OF MUSIC

B.A., West Chester University; M.M., University of Maryland; Ph.D., University of Maryland

Blair 208 norris@lvc.edu 717-867-6283
Zeuch
Additional Information

Kyle Zeuch

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MUSIC; DIRECTOR OF CHORAL ACTIVITIES

B.M., Capital University; M.M., Michigan State University; D.M.A., Michigan State University

Blair 128 zeuch@lvc.edu 717-867-6276

John S Arnold

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR OF MUSIC, GUITAR

Blair 12 joarnold@lvc.edu 717-867-6915
Barraclough
Additional Information

Michelle Barraclough

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR OF MUSIC, FLUTE

B.F.A., Indiana University of Pennsylvania; M.M., The Catholic University of America.

Blair 214 barraclo@lvc.edu 717-867-6914
Borowsky
Additional Information

Frances G Borowsky

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR OF MUSIC, CELLO

B.M. Towson University; M.M. Peabody Institute of Johns Hopkins University; M.M. Folkwang University of the Arts

Blair 12 borowsky@lvc.edu 717-867-6915
Butts

Beverly Ann K. Butts

ADJUNCT ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN MUSIC, CLARINET

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.M., Michigan State University; additional graduate study at New York University.

Blair 215 butts@lvc.edu 717-867-6296
Campbell

Cheryl L. Campbell

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR OF MUSIC, PIANO

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.M., Westminster Choir College of Rider University.

Blair 59 ccampbel@lvc.edu 717-867-6913

Matthew Edgcomb

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN AUDIO & MUSIC PRODUCTION

Blair 41 edgcomb@lvc.edu 717-867-6915
Fox

Suzanne Daubert Fox

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR OF MUSIC, FRENCH HORN

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.M., University of Miami.

Blair 61 fox@lvc.edu 717-867-6916
Greene

Stephen R. Greene

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN MUSIC

B.Mus., Westminster Choir College; M.Mus., University of Oklahoma, Norman; Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh

Blair 48 srgreene@lvc.edu 717-867-6912

Serena N. Heffner

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR OF MUSIC, VOICE

Blair 21 sheffner@lvc.edu 717-867-6915
Kasper

Kayla Kasper

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN MUSIC

Blair 41 kasper@lvc.edu 717-867-6918

Matthew Keown

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN MUSIC, PERCUSSION

Blair 25 keown@lvc.edu 717-867-6286

Robin Lilarose

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR OF MUSIC, FLUTE

B.S., Elizabethtown College.

Blair 214 lilarose@lvc.edu 717-867-6914

Laurence A Marshall

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR OF MUSIC, DRUM SET

Blair 13 lmarshal@lvc.edu 717-867-6915
Myers

Kirstin Myers

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR OF MUSIC, OBOE

B.S., Indiana University of Pennsylvania; M.M., Michigan State University

Blair 214 krmyers@lvc.edu 717-867-6914

David Ruben Nazario

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN AUDIO & MUSIC PRODUCTION

Blair 41 nazario@lvc.edu 717-867-6275
Rose

Victoria Rose

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR EMERITA OF MUSIC

B.M., Peabody Conservatory of the Johns Hopkins University; M.M., Towson State University

Blair 24 rose@lvc.edu 717-867-6384

David R. Still

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN AUDIO & MUSIC PRODUCTION

Blair 41 still@lvc.edu 717-867-6918
Additional Information

Gregory Strohman

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR OF MUSIC, LOW BRASS

B.A., B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.M., Temple University; D.M.A., Temple University

Blair 213 gstrohma@lvc.edu 717-867-6297
Tindall

Josh Tindall

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR OF MUSIC, PIANO

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College

Blair 59 jtindall@lvc.edu 717-867-6913

Joe Trojcak

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN AUDIO & MUSIC PRODUCTION

Blair 41 trojcak@lvc.edu 717-867-6275

Bryce Troy

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN MUSIC, BASSOON

Craig A. Underwood

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN AUDIO & MUSIC PRODUCTION

B.M., Lebanon Valley College

Blair 41 underwoo@lvc.edu 717-867-6918

Michael Washkevich

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN AUDIO & MUSIC PRODUCTION

Blair 41 washkevi@lvc.edu 717-867-6918
Additional Information

Timothy William Wolfe

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR OF MUSIC, DOUBLE BASS & ELECTRIC BASS

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.M., The University of the Arts

Blair 213 twolfe@lvc.edu 717-867-6297