Davis
Additional Information

Sharon G. Davis

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MUSIC; DIRECTOR OF MUSIC EDUCATION

B.M., Youngstown State University, Dana School of Music; M.Ed., University of Central Florida; Ph.D., Oakland University

Blair 110 sdavis@lvc.edu 717-867-6279
Heffner

Christopher J. Heffner

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MUSIC; DIRECTOR OF PRIDE OF THE VALLEY MARCHING BAND

B.M., Western Kentucky University; M.M., University of Florida; Ph.D., University of Florida

Blair 209 cheffner@lvc.edu 717-867-6289
Hill
Additional Information

Barry R. Hill

PROFESSOR AND DIRECTOR OF AUDIO & MUSIC PRODUCTION

B.S., University of North Carolina at Asheville; M.M., New York University; D.Ed., The Pennsylvania State University

Blair 113 hill@lvc.edu 717-867-6285
Lovell

Jeffrey Lovell

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MUSIC

A.S., Ricks College; B.M., Brigham Young University; M.A., Rutgers University; Ph.D., University of Oregon

Blair 108 lovell@lvc.edu 717-867-6287
Morell
Additional Information

Justin J. Morell

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MUSIC

B.A., University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA); M.A., California State University, East Bay; Ph.D., University of Oregon

Blair 216 morell@lvc.edu 717-867-6294
Additional Information

Michael James Slechta

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN THE MASTER'S OF MUSIC EDUCATION PROGRAM

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.M.E., Lebanon Valley College; Post-Masters Certification, Supervisory Certification, Millersville University; Post-Masters Certification, Administrative Certification, Immaculata University

Blair 111 slechta@lvc.edu 717-867-6383
Snyder
Additional Information

Jeffrey S. Snyder

CHAIR AND PROFESSOR OF MUSIC; DIRECTOR OF MUSIC BUSINESS

A.A., Pensacola Junior College; B.A., University of West Florida; M.S., Kutztown University

Blair 112 snyder@lvc.edu 717-867-6277