Davis
Additional Information

Sharon G. Davis

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR EMERITA OF MUSIC

B.M., Youngstown State University, Dana School of Music; M.Ed., University of Central Florida; Ph.D., Oakland University

Gramm
Additional Information

Warren Gramm

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MUSIC & DIRECTOR OF MUSIC EDUCATION

B.S., The College of New Jersey; M.M., The Peabody Conservatory of Johns Hopkins; D.M.A., Boston University

Blair 110 gramm@lvc.edu 717-867-6373
Heffner
Additional Information

Christopher J. Heffner

CO-CHAIR AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MUSIC; DIRECTOR OF PRIDE OF THE VALLEY MARCHING BAND

B.M., Western Kentucky University; M.M., University of Florida; Ph.D., University of Florida

Blair 209 cheffner@lvc.edu 717-867-6289
Hill
Additional Information

Barry R. Hill

PROFESSOR AND DIRECTOR OF AUDIO & MUSIC PRODUCTION

B.S., University of North Carolina at Asheville; M.M., New York University; D.Ed., The Pennsylvania State University

Blair 113 hill@lvc.edu 717-867-6285
Kuhns
Additional Information

Ryan Kuhns

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR OF MUSIC, DOUBLE BASS & ELECTRIC BASS

B.M., University of the Arts; M.M., Manhattan School of Music

Blair 213 kuhns@lvc.edu 717-867-6297
Lovell

Jeffrey Lovell

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MUSIC

A.S., Ricks College; B.M., Brigham Young University; M.A., Rutgers University; Ph.D., University of Oregon

Blair 108 lovell@lvc.edu 717-867-6287
Morell
Additional Information

Justin J. Morell

PROFESSOR OF MUSIC

B.A., University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA); M.A., California State University, East Bay; Ph.D., University of Oregon

Blair 216 morell@lvc.edu 717-867-6294
Tindall

Josh Tindall

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR OF MUSIC, PIANO

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College

Blair 59 jtindall@lvc.edu 717-867-6913
Zeuch
Additional Information

Kyle Zeuch

CO-CHAIR AND ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MUSIC; DIRECTOR OF CHORAL ACTIVITIES

B.M., Capital University; M.M., Michigan State University; D.M.A., Michigan State University

Blair 128 zeuch@lvc.edu 717-867-6276