Brewer

Patrick P. Brewer

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES; DIRECTOR OF ACTUARIAL SCIENCE

B.S., Northern Arizona University; M.S., University of Oregon; Ph.D., University of Oregon; Associate of Society of Actuaries (ASA)

Lynch 283 I brewer@lvc.edu 717-867-6082
Yarnall

Kenneth Yarnall

CHAIR AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES

B.S., South Carolina College; Ph.D., University of South Carolina

Lynch 283-A yarnall@lvc.edu 717-867-6085
Blanda

Stephanie A. Blanda

VISITING ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF COMPUTER DATA SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; PH.D., The Pennsylvania State University

Lynch 283-C blanda@lvc.edu 717-867-6084
Droms
Additional Information

Sean Droms

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MATHEMATICS

B.S., University of Mary Washington; M.S., University of Virginia; Ph.D., University of Virginia

Lynch 283-F droms@lvc.edu 717-867-6086

Wanying Fu

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF ACTUARIAL SCIENCE

Lynch 283-B wfu@lvc.edu 717-867-6194
Kolins
Additional Information

Samuel R. Kolins

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES

B.A., Bowdoin College; M.S., Cornell University; Ph.D., Cornell University; Associate of Society of Actuaries (ASA)

Lynch 283-E kolins@lvc.edu 717-867-6083
Lyons
Additional Information

David W. Lyons

PROFESSOR OF MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES

B.S., Davidson College; Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Lynch 283-H lyons@lvc.edu 717-867-6081
Smith
Additional Information

Barry Smith

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES

B.S., University of California, San Diego; B.A., University of California, San Diego; M.A., University of California, San Diego; Ph.D., University of California, San Diego

Lynch 283-G barsmith@lvc.edu 717-867-6088

Susan M. Snyder

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT FOR MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES, PSYCHOLOGY AND ART

Lynch 287-C ssnyder@lvc.edu 717-867-6080
Dewald

Timothy M. Dewald

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN MATHEMATICS

B.A., Dickinson College; M.Div., Andover Newton Theological School.

Lynch 285-A dewald@lvc.edu 717-867-6079
Fry

Michael D. Fry

PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES.  DIRECTOR OF THE COMPUTER SCIENCE TRACK FOR ENGINEERING

B.A., Immaculate Heart College; Ph.D., University of Illinois

Lynch 285A fry@lvc.edu 717-867-6087

Gregg Gregory Harbaugh

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES