Shapiro

David W. Shapiro

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Western Governors University.

Clyde A. Lynch 005B shapiro@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Albright

Joy L. Albright

SYSTEM ADMINISTRATION SPECIALIST

Clyde A. Lynch 005G albright@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Brehm

Kelley E. Brehm

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF AUDIOVISUAL TECHNOLOGY

Humanities 6 kbrehm@lvc.edu 717-867-6200
Bucher

Jasmine A. Bucher

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.A., The Pennsylvania State University; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College

Clyde A. Lynch 005C bucher@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
D'Angelo

Joe J D'Angelo

WEB PROGRAMMER AND DEVELOPER

B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Clyde A. Lynch 005 dangelo@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Dillane

Bob J Dillane

SENIOR DATABASE ANALYST AND PROGRAMMER

B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Misty J Edris

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF AUDIOVISUAL TECHNICIAN

Humanities 6 edris@lvc.edu 717-867-6200
Gamble

Jason Gamble

DIRECTOR OF ENTERPRISE INFORMATION SYSTEMS

B.S., Pennsylvania State University.

Clyde A. Lynch 005E jgamble@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Gamble

Todd M. Gamble

SENIOR TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT SPECIALIST

B.S., Lebanon Valley College.

Clyde A. Lynch 004D tgamble@lvc.edu 717-867-6060

Andrew S. Greene

DIRECTOR OF AUDIOVISUAL AND TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

B.S., Kutztown University.

Humanities 6B greene@lvc.edu 717-867-6200
Grove

Alisa K. Grove

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OPERATIONS

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College.

Clyde A. Lynch 005A agrove@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Houser

Jon Houser

DATABASE ANALYST

Clyde A. Lynch 005I jhouser@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Nestler

Elton Nestler

DATABASE ANALYST

Clyde A. Lynch 005K nestler@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Plessinger

Mary Plessinger

IT COORDINATOR

Clyde A. Lynch 005 plessing@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Raiger

Don L. Raiger

DATABASE SPECIALIST

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Eastern University.

Clyde A. Lynch 005 raiger@lvc.edu 717-867-6443
Shankroff

Jordan T Shankroff

DATABASE SPECIALIST

B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Clyde A. Lynch 005 shankrof@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Tulli

Nate C. Tulli

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT SPECIALIST

Clyde A. Lynch 004B tulli@lvc.edu 717-867-6060