Shapiro

David W. Shapiro

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Western Governors University.

Lynch 005 shapiro@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Albright

Joy L. Albright

SYSTEM ADMINISTRATION SPECIALIST

Lynch 005 albright@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Brehm

Kelley E. Brehm

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF AUDIOVISUAL TECHNOLOGY

Humanities 6 kbrehm@lvc.edu 717-867-6200
Bucher

Jasmine A. Bucher

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.A., The Pennsylvania State University; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College

CETL/Ed Tech Suite, Lower level Bishop Library bucher@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
D'Angelo

Joe J D'Angelo

WEB PROGRAMMER AND DEVELOPER

B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Lynch 005 dangelo@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Dillane

Bob J Dillane

SENIOR DATABASE ANALYST AND PROGRAMMER

B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Lynch 005 dillane@lvc.edu 717-867-6060

Misty J Edris

AUDIOVISUAL EVENT TECHNICIAN

Humanities 6 edris@lvc.edu 717-867-6200
Gamble

Jason Gamble

DIRECTOR OF ENTERPRISE INFORMATION SYSTEMS

B.S., Pennsylvania State University.

Lynch 005 jgamble@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Gamble

Todd M. Gamble

SENIOR TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT SPECIALIST

B.S., Lebanon Valley College.

Lynch 004 tgamble@lvc.edu 717-867-6060

Andrew S. Greene

DIRECTOR OF AUDIOVISUAL AND TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

B.S., Kutztown University.

Humanities 6B greene@lvc.edu 717-867-6200
Grove

Alisa K. Grove

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OPERATIONS

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College.

Lynch 005 agrove@lvc.edu 717-867-6060

Ethan Hanlon

INFRASTRUCTURE SUPPORT SPECIALIST

hanlon@lvc.edu 717-867-6726
Harshman

Kent A. Harshman

DATABASE ANALYST AND PROGRAMMER

B.S., Lock Haven State College.

Lynch 005 harshman@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Raiger

Don L. Raiger

DATABASE SPECIALIST

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Eastern University.

raiger@lvc.edu 717-867-6443
Sema

Carter Sema

SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR

Lynch sema@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Shankroff

Jordan T Shankroff

DATABASE SPECIALIST

B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Lynch 005 shankrof@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Tulli

Nate C. Tulli

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT SPECIALIST

Lynch 004 tulli@lvc.edu 717-867-6060