Susan Tammaro

ASSOCIATE PROVOST

B.A., Regis College; M.A., Loyola University of Chicago; Ph.D., Loyola University of Chicago

Humanities 107 tammaro@lvc.edu 717-867-6205
Harris

Marc Harris

DEAN OF THE FACULTY AND DEPUTY TITLE IX COORDINATOR

B.A., University of Arizona; Ph.D., University of Nevada at Reno

Humanities 104 harris@lvc.edu 717-867-6146
Mikus

Robert L. Mikus

INTERIM VICE PRESIDENT OF STUDENT AFFAIRS AND DEAN OF STUDENTS

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.A., La Salle University; Ph.D., Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Center for Student Engagement mikus@lvc.edu 717-867-6863
Bucher

Jasmine A. Bucher

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.A., The Pennsylvania State University; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College

CETL/Ed Tech Suite, Lower level Bishop Library bucher@lvc.edu 717-867-6060
Lappas
Additional Information

Courtney M. Lappas

PROFESSOR OF BIOLOGY

B.S., University of Richmond; M.S., University of Virginia; Ph.D., University of Virginia

Neidig-Garber 313 lappas@lvc.edu 717-867-6179
Murphy

Joseph M. Murphy

DIRECTOR AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ATHLETIC TRAINING

B.S., Pennsylvania State University; M.S., Pennsylvania State University; Ph.D., University of South Carolina

AHPP 212 jmurphy@lvc.edu 717-867-6845