Dolan

Christopher J. Dolan

PROFESSOR OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

B.A., Siena College; M.A., Northeastern University; Ph.D., University of South Carolina

Humanities 306 dolan@lvc.edu 717-867-6740
Benesch

Philip Benesch

CHAIR OF SOCIAL SCIENCES; ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF POLITICAL SCIENCE; DIRECTOR OF PRE-LAW AND EXTERNAL SCHOLARSHIPS & FELLOWSHIPS

B.A., University of London, England; M.A., London School of Economics, England; Ph.D., University of Delaware; Postgraduate Certificate in Laws, University of London, England; Postgraduate Diploma in Laws, University of London, England; LL.M., University of London, England

Humanities 206-B benesch@lvc.edu 717-867-6326
Hinshaw

John Hinshaw

PROFESSOR OF HISTORY

B.A., Macalester College; M.A., Carnegie Mellon University; Ph.D., Carnegie Mellon University

Humanities 307-C hinshaw@lvc.edu 717-867-6359
Johnson

Diane E. Johnson

PROFESSOR EMERITA OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

B.A., Pepperdine University; M.A., California State University, Fresno; M.A., California State University, Fresno; M.A., University of California at Santa Barbara; Ph.D., University of California at Santa Barbara

Humanities 206-A djohnson@lvc.edu 717-867-6329

Howard Applegate

PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF HISTORY

B.A., Drew University; M.A., Syracuse University; Ph.D..

Bentz

Adam Timothy Bentz

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN HISTORY

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.A., Lehigh University; Ph.D., Lehigh University

Chapel 102 adbentz@lvc.edu 717-867-6410
Hubler

J. Noel Hubler

PROFESSOR OF PHILOSOPHY AND POLITICAL SCIENCE

B.A., University of Pennsylvania; Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania

Humanities 306-B hubler@lvc.edu 717-867-6131

Janet E Milan

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Lynch 124 milan@lvc.edu 717-867-6410
Yüce

Can Bahadir Yüce

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF HISTORY