Oberholtzer

Brent A. Oberholtzer

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC SAFETY

148 N. College Ave. oberholt@lvc.edu 717-867-6112
Clark

Sally Clark

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH

A.B., Lafayette College; M.S., Wilkes University; M.A., Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg

Humanities 205B sclark@lvc.edu 717-867-6441
Arnold

Sharon O. Arnold

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR EMERITA OF SOCIOLOGY

B.A., University of Akron; M.A., University of Akron; M.S.W., Temple University

Humanities 202-B sarnold@lvc.edu 717-867-6156
Byler

Melissa Byler

DIRECTOR OF THE LVC SPORTS CENTER

B.A., East Stroudsburg University

LVC Sports Center byler@lvc.edu 717-867-6261
Dolan

Christopher J. Dolan

PROFESSOR OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

B.A., Siena College; M.A., Northeastern University; Ph.D., University of South Carolina

Humanities 206-C dolan@lvc.edu 717-867-6740
French

Elizabeth French

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR EMERITA OF EDUCATION

B.S., Mansfield University; M.Ed., Mansfield University; Reading Specialist Certification (Praxis), The Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg; Special Education Certification, Immaculata University; Principal Certification, Immaculata University; Supervisor of Special Education Certification, Immaculata University; Doctoral Candidate, Widener University

Garcia Armero

Carmen Garcia Armero

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF SPANISH

B.A., Valencia University, Spain; M.A., University of North Carolina Greensboro; Ph.D., University of Virginia

Humanities 303-A cgarcia@lvc.edu 717-867-6251
Hanes

Carolyn R. Hanes

PROFESSOR EMERITA OF SOCIOLOGY

B.A., Central Michigan University; M.A., University of New Hampshire; Ph.D., University of New Hampshire

Humanities 202A hanes@lvc.edu 717-867-6155
Julian

Beth Julian

ASSISTANT DEAN FOR STUDENT SUCCESS AND RETENTION

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.A., Pennsylvania State University

Mund 003D julian@lvc.edu 717-867-6120
Kline
Additional Information

Joel A. Kline

PROFESSOR OF DESIGN, MEDIA, AND TECHNOLOGY

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.J., Temple University; Ph.D., Texas Tech University

Lynch 119-B jkline@lvc.edu 717-867-6108
Miller

Tammy L. Miller

STUDENT ACCOUNTS COORDINATOR AND CASHIER

B.A., Clarion University of Pennsylvania

Humanities 110 tmiller@lvc.edu 717-867-6300
Sherwood

Melissa Sherwood

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

B.S., Bloomsburg University

Humanities 108 sherwood@lvc.edu 717-867-6415