Machado

Robert R. Machado

CHAIR OF HUMANITIES AND DIRECTOR OF ENGLISH

B.A., University of San Diego; M.Phil., The Graduate Center of the City University of New York (CUNY); Certificate in Film Studies, The Graduate Center of the City University of New York (CUNY); Certificate in American Studies, The Graduate Center of the City University of New York (CUNY); Ph.D., The Graduate Center of the City University of New York (CUNY)

Humanities 207B machado@lvc.edu 717-867-6158
Eldred

Laura G. Eldred

INTERIM ASSOCIATE PROVOST OF UNDERGRADUATE EDUCATION

B.A., College of William & Mary; M.A., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Humanities 207C eldred@lvc.edu 717-867-6242
Grieve-Carlson

Gary Grieve-Carlson

PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH; CONSTELLATION LVC

B.A., Bates College; M.A., State University of New York at Binghamton; Ph.D., Boston University

Humanities 208B grieveca@lvc.edu 717-867-6244
Pry

Kevin Burleigh Pry

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.A., The Pennsylvania State University; Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

Humanities 203 pry@lvc.edu 717-867-6248
Romagnolo

Catherine Romagnolo

PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH

B.S., University of Florida; M.A., University of Maryland; PH.D., University of Maryland

Humanities 208C romagnol@lvc.edu 717-867-6247
Wendt

Holly M. Wendt

INTERIM CHAIR OF HUMANITIES; ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH; DIRECTOR OF CREATIVE WRITING

B.A., Lycoming College; M.A., Ohio University; Ph.D., Binghamton University

Humanities 207-D wendt@lvc.edu 717-867-6403
Bhattacharya
Additional Information

Shayani Bhattacharya

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH

B.A., Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India; M.A., Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India; Ph.D., State University of New York at Buffalo

Humanities 208-D shayanib@lvc.edu 717-867-6442
Sakellarides

Theodora Sakellarides

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN ENGLISH & SOCIOLOGY

Humanities 004 sakellar@lvc.edu 717-867-6246
Biever Grodzinski

Suzanne Biever Grodzinski

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN ENGLISH

Fettrow-Alderfer
Additional Information

Jaime Fettrow-Alderfer

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH; ADVISOR OF LA VIE COLLEGIENNE

B.A., Pennsylvania State University; M.A., Clarion University

Humanities 205-A fettrow@lvc.edu 717-867-6241