Summers

Linda L. Summers

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION; DIRECTOR OF ECE FIELDWORK

B.S., Ball State University; M.A., Ball State University

Lynch 156 lsummers@lvc.edu 717-867-6306
Berger-Knorr

Ann Berger-Knorr

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

B.S., The Pennsylvania State University; M.Ed., The Pennsylvania State University; Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

Lynch 143 aberger@lvc.edu 717-867-6596
Kanupka

Jennifer Wood Kanupka

CHAIR AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION; DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATION

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.A., The Pennsylvania State University; Ed.D., Immaculata University

Lynch 148 kanupka@lvc.edu 717-867-6307
Kuntz

Jennifer S. Kuntz

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.Ed., Millersville University

Lynch 151 jkuntz@lvc.edu 717-867-6309
Summers

Dale E. Summers

PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

B.S., Ball State University; M.A., Ball State University; E.D., Ball State University

Lynch 153 d_summer@lvc.edu 717-867-6595
Walker

Karen Walker

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR EMERITA OF EDUCATION

B.A., California State University, Los Angeles; M.Ed., California State University, Los Angeles; Ed.D., Bowling Green State University

Lynch 142 walker@lvc.edu 717-867-6388
Brown

Maryellen Brown

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN EDUCATION

Lynch 151 marbrown@lvc.edu 717-867-6597

Pamela Croxton

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN EDUCATION

Lynch 151 croxton@lvc.edu 717-867-6597

Marilyn Julius

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN EDUCATION

Lynch 151 julius@lvc.edu 717-867-6596

Elvin C. LaCoe

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN EDUCATION

Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University.

Lynch 151 lacoe@lvc.edu 717-867-6597

Carrie V. Mullarkey

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN EDUCATION

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; English as a Second Language Certification, Lebanon Valley College; Reading Specialist Certification, Cabrini College; M.Ed., Cabrini College

Lynch 151 mullarke@lvc.edu 717-867-6597

Wal Plichta

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN EDUCATION

Lynch 151 plichta@lvc.edu 717-867-6597
Stumphy

Jennifer A. Stumphy

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN EDUCATION

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.A., Pennsylvania State University; D.Ed., Pennsylvania State University

Lynch 151 tobin@lvc.edu 717-867-6597

Glenn Zehner

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN EDUCATION

B.S., West Chester University; M.Ed., Lehigh University; Ed.D., Lehigh University

Lynch 151 zehner@lvc.edu 717-867-6597

Marsha Edwards Zehner

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN EDUCATION

Lynch 151 mzehner@lvc.edu 717-867-6597