Patton
Additional Information

Walter A. Patton

CHAIR OF CHEMISTRY AND PHYSICS; ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRY

B.S., Susquehanna University; Ph.D., Lehigh University; Postdoctoral Fellow, National Institutes of Health

Neidig-Garber 315 patton@lvc.edu 717-867-6827
West

Barbara Elaine West

ADMIN ASSIST FOR PHYS, CHEM, & THE BIOCHEMISTRY & MOLECULAR BIO

B.A., Lebanon Valley College

Neidig-Garber 415 west@lvc.edu 717-867-6140
Ghimire
Additional Information

Mukunda Mani Ghimire

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRY

Bsc. Ed., Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Nepal; MBA, University of North Alabama; Ph.D., University of North Texas

NG 406 ghimire@lvc.edu 717-867-6077
Horne

Marcus Bruce Horne

CAMPUS CHEMICAL AND ENVIRONMENTAL COORDINATOR

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.S., Pennsylvania State University

Neidig-Garber 410 horne@lvc.edu 717-867-6145
Marsh
Additional Information

Anderson L. Marsh

VERNON AND DORIS BISHOP PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRY; DIR., CHEMISTRY ENGINEERING TRACK

B.S., Hampden-Sydney College; Ph.D., University of Michigan; ACS-PRF Alternative Energy Postdoctoral Fellow, University of California, Berkeley

Neidig-Garber 404 marsh@lvc.edu 717-867-6149
Peelen
Additional Information

Timothy J. Peelen

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRY

B.S., Calvin College; Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh; NIH Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Wisconsin

Neidig-Garber 426 peelen@lvc.edu 717-867-6147
Rasmussen
Additional Information

Michelle Rasmussen

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRY

B.A., Lawrence University; Ph.D., Case Western Reserve University

Neidig-Garber 414 rasmusse@lvc.edu 717-867-6643
Sterner
Additional Information

Elizabeth S. Sterner

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRY

B.S., Creighton University; M.S., University of Massachusetts-Amherst; Ph.D., University of Massachusetts–Amherst

Neidig-Garber 419 esterner@lvc.edu 717-867-6644
Dahlberg

Donald B. Dahlberg

PROF EMERITUS OF CHEMISTRY; SCIENCE INTERNSHIP DIRECTOR

B.S., University of Washington; M.S.,Cornell University; Ph.D.

Neidig Garber 421 dahlberg@lvc.edu 717-867-6143

Timothy S. Garrett

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN CHEMISTRY

B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Neidig-Garber 415 garrett@lvc.edu 717-867-6140

Pamela J. Higgins

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN CHEMISTRY

B.S., DeSales University; Ph.D., University of Notre Dame

Neidig-Garber 415 higgins@lvc.edu 717-867-6140

Kenneth R. Houser

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN CHEMISTRY

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.S., Pennsylvania State University

Neidig-Garber 415 khouser@lvc.edu 717-867-6140
Kensinger

Seth Kensinger

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN CHEMISTRY

B.S., Lehigh University; M.S., Pennsylvania State University; Ph.D., Widener University

Neidig-Garber 203 kensinge@lvc.edu 717-867-6482
Rothermel

Alan R. Rothermel

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN CHEMISTRY

B.S., Lock Haven University; M.S., Temple University

Neidig-Garber 415 arotherm@lvc.edu 717-867-6140