Clark

Treva Clark

DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE PROGRAMS IN BUSINESS AND CHAIR OF ACCOUNTING, BUSINESS & ECONOMICS; INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS

B.S., York College of Pennsylvania; M.B.A., Loyola University of Maryland; Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh

Clyde A. Lynch 125 tclark@lvc.edu 717-867-6106
Barton

Tami L. Barton

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ACCOUNTING

B.S., Shepherd College; M.B.A., St. Joseph's University

Clyde A. Lynch 126 barton@lvc.edu 717-867-6490
Choi
Additional Information

Byunghee Choi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ANALYTICS

B.A., Handong Global University, South Korea; M.A., Pennsylvania State University; Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University

Clyde A. Lynch 130 bchoi@lvc.edu 717-867-6487
Delavan

Willard Delavan

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ECONOMICS

B.A., Boston College; M.S., The Pennsylvania State University; Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

Clyde A. Lynch 131 delavan@lvc.edu 717-867-6495
Hildebrand

Andrew C. Hildebrand

PROFESSOR OF ACCOUNTING

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; J.D., The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

Clyde A. Lynch 123 hildebra@lvc.edu 717-867-6103
Hoy
Additional Information

Kyle Hoy

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ANALYTICS

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

hoy@lvc.edu 717-867-6493
Josephson

Kimberlee B. Josephson

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.S., Bloomsburg University; M.S. La Trobe University, Australia; M.A., Temple University; Ph.D., La Trobe University, Australia

josephso@lvc.edu 717-867-6109
Leonard

Robert W. Leonard

PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.A., The Ohio University; M.A., St. Francis School of Industrial Relations; M.B.A., The Ohio State University

Clyde A. Lynch 137 leonard@lvc.edu 717-867-6105
Orlando

Deborah Orlando

BUSINESS, ACCOUNTING, ECONOMICS & DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT ASSISTANT

Evans Addo

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS & MBA

Alwine

V. Diane Alwine

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT AND POLICY

201 Neidig-Garber dalwine@lvc.edu 717-867-6488

Douglas Barton

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN ACCOUNTING

dbarton@lvc.edu 717-867-6480

Wendy Moyer-Drabick

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Matthew Schreckengost

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Setley

David M. Setley

PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.S., Kutztown University; M.B.A., Kutztown University; D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University

Garrison Wyndham Ure

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS & MBA

James Webb

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Chasalow

Lewis C. Chasalow

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF BUSINESS

B.S., Lehigh University; M.S., Lehigh University; MBA, Lehigh University; Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University