Clark

Treva Clark

CHAIR AND ASSOC. PROFESSOR, BUSINESS & ECON.; INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS

B.S., York College of Pennsylvania; M.B.A., Loyola University of Maryland; Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh

Lynch 125 tclark@lvc.edu 717-867-6106
Barton

Tami L. Barton

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ACCOUNTING

B.S., Shepherd College; M.B.A., St. Joseph's University

Lynch 126 barton@lvc.edu 717-867-6490
Delavan

Willard Delavan

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ECONOMICS

B.A., Boston College; M.S., The Pennsylvania State University; Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

Lynch 131 delavan@lvc.edu 717-867-6495
Gautsch

Douglas C. Gautsch

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College; D.M., Pace University

Lynch 124-A gautsch@lvc.edu 717-867-6099
Harpankar

Kshama Harpankar

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ECONOMICS

B.A., University of Mumbai, India; M.A., Indian Institute of Technology, India; M.Phil., Indian Institute of Technology, India; Ph.D., University of Minnesota

Lynch 135 harpanka@lvc.edu 717-867-6485
Hildebrand

Andrew C. Hildebrand

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ACCOUNTING; INSTRUCTIONAL COORDINATOR OF THE MBA PROGRAM

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; J.D., The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

Lynch 123 hildebra@lvc.edu 717-867-6103
Josephson

Kimberlee B. Josephson

ASSOCIATE DEAN OF THE BREEN CENTER FOR GRADUATE SUCCESS & ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.S., Bloomsburg University; M.S. La Trobe University, Australia; M.A., Temple University; Ph.D., La Trobe University, Australia

Lynch 136 josephso@lvc.edu 717-867-6109
Leonard

Robert W. Leonard

PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.A., The Ohio University; M.A., St. Francis School of Industrial Relations; M.B.A., The Ohio State University

Lynch 137 leonard@lvc.edu 717-867-6105
DeWees

Rebecca B. DeWees

ADMIN ASSIST FOR BUSINESS, ECONOMICS AND DESIGN, MEDIA & TECHNOLOGY

B.S., Millersville University

Lynch 128 dewees@lvc.edu 717-867-6101

Douglas Barton

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN ACCOUNTING

dbarton@lvc.edu 717-867-6480
Chasalow

Lewis C. Chasalow

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.S., Lehigh University; M.S., Lehigh University; MBA, Lehigh University; Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University

Lynch 130 chasalow@lvc.edu 717-867-6487

Janet E Milan

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Lynch 124 milan@lvc.edu 717-867-6410
Miller

Gwendolyn A. Miller

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.A., New Mexico State University; M.Ed., University of North Texas; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College.

James K Miller

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Lynch 124 millerj@lvc.edu 717-867-6102
Setley

David M. Setley

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.S., Kutztown University; M.B.A., Kutztown University; D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University

Lynch 134 setley@lvc.edu 717-867-6104