Clark

Treva Clark

CHAIR AND ASSOC. PROFESSOR, BUSINESS & ECON.; INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS

B.S., York College of Pennsylvania; M.B.A., Loyola University of Maryland; Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh

Lynch 125 tclark@lvc.edu 717-867-6106
Barton

Tami L. Barton

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ACCOUNTING

B.S., Shepherd College; M.B.A., St. Joseph's University

Lynch 126 barton@lvc.edu 717-867-6490
Chasalow

Lewis C. Chasalow

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.S., Lehigh University; M.S., Lehigh University; MBA, Lehigh University; Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University

Lynch 130 chasalow@lvc.edu 717-867-6487
Delavan

Willard Delavan

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ECONOMICS

B.A., Boston College; M.S., The Pennsylvania State University; Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

Lynch 131 delavan@lvc.edu 717-867-6495
DeWees

Rebecca B. DeWees

ADMIN ASSIST FOR BUS ADMIN, ECONOMICS & DIGI COMM

B.S., Millersville University

Lynch 128 dewees@lvc.edu 717-867-6101
Gautsch

Douglas C. Gautsch

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College; D.M., Pace University

Lynch 124 gautsch@lvc.edu 717-867-6099
Harpankar

Kshama Harpankar

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ECONOMICS

B.A., University of Mumbai, India; M.A., Indian Institute of Technology, India; M.Phil., Indian Institute of Technology, India; Ph.D., University of Minnesota

Lynch 135 harpanka@lvc.edu 717-867-6485
Hildebrand

Andrew C. Hildebrand

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ACCOUNTING; INSTRUCTIONAL COORDINATOR OF THE MBA PROGRAM

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; J.D., The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

Lynch 123 hildebra@lvc.edu 717-867-6103
Josephson

Kimberlee B. Josephson

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.S., Bloomsburg University; M.S. La Trobe University, Australia; M.A., Temple University; Ph.D., La Trobe University, Australia

Lynch 136 josephso@lvc.edu 717-867-6109
Leonard

Robert W. Leonard

PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.A., The Ohio University; M.A., St. Francis School of Industrial Relations; M.B.A., The Ohio State University

Lynch 137 leonard@lvc.edu 717-867-6105

Janet E Milan

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN HISTORY

Humanities 307 milan@lvc.edu 717-867-6410
Miller

Gwendolyn A. Miller

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.A., New Mexico State University; M.Ed., University of North Texas; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College.

Morris M. Miller

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

M.B.A., York College of Pennsylvania.

Lynch 120 momiller@lvc.edu 717-867-6101
Setley

David M. Setley

PROFESSOR OF BUS ADMIN; DIR OF MBA PROG; EUGENE FISH PROF OF BUS

B.S., Kutztown University; M.B.A., Kutztown University; D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University

Lynch 124A setley@lvc.edu 717-867-6104

Joseph E. Smith

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

A.B., Hamilton College; M.S., Ph.D., Purdue University

Humanities 201 jesmith@lvc.edu 717-867-6213