Martin

Christine M. Martin

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE AND PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Lebanon valley College

Clyde A. Lynch 124 cmartin@lvc.edu 717-867-6486
Gerdes

Kate Gerdes

GRADUATE AND PROFESSIONAL STUDIES ENROLLMENT AND MARKETING SPECIALIST

Humanities 107B gerdes@lvc.edu 717-867-6427

Amy Gross

APPLICATION RECORDS AND VISIT COORDINATOR

agross@lvc.edu 717-867-6187
Hinkle

Sue K. Hinkle

APPLICATION RECORDS COORDINATOR

Carnegie 104 hinkle@lvc.edu 717-867-6484
Morgan

Tami S. Morgan

VISIT SERVICES COORDINATOR

Carnegie 102 tmorgan@lvc.edu 717-867-6181
Nelson

Karen R. Nelson

ADMISSION COMMUNICATIONS AND DATA SPECIALIST

Carnegie 005 knelson@lvc.edu 717-867-6182
Stauffer

Serena Stauffer

APPLICATION RECORDS COORDINATOR

B.Hum., The Pennsylvania State University

Carnegie sstauffe@lvc.edu 717-867-6424