Setley

David M. Setley

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION; CHAIR OF BUSINESS & ECONOMICS; DIRECTOR OF THE MBA PROGRAM; EUGENE FISH PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS

B.S., Kutztown University; M.B.A., Kutztown University; D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University

Lynch 124A setley@lvc.edu 717-867-6104
Chasalow

Lewis C. Chasalow

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.S., Lehigh University; M.S., Lehigh University; MBA, Lehigh University; Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University

Lynch 130 chasalow@lvc.edu 717-867-6487
Clark

Treva Clark

ASSISTANT CHAIR AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS & ECONOMICS (SABBATICAL SPRING 2018)

B.S., York College of Pennsylvania; M.B.A., Loyola University of Maryland, Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh

Lynch 125 tclark@lvc.edu 717-867-6106
Gautsch

Douglas C. Gautsch

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College; D.M., Pace University

Lynch 124 gautsch@lvc.edu 717-867-6099
Hildebrand

Andrew C. Hildebrand

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF ACCOUNTING AND INSTRUCTIONAL COORDINATOR FOR THE MBA PROGRAM

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; J.D., The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

Lynch 123 hildebra@lvc.edu 717-867-6103
Leonard

Robert W. Leonard

PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (SABBATICAL SPRING 2018)

B.A., The Ohio University; M.A., St. Francis School of Industrial Relations; M.B.A., The Ohio State University

Lynch 137 leonard@lvc.edu 717-867-6105
Martin

Christine M. Martin

ENROLLMENT AND OPERATIONS SPECIALIST

B.A., Lebanon Valley College

Lynch 128 cmartin@lvc.edu 717-867-6486
Wagner

William H. Wagner

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS & MBA

Lynch 128 wwagner@lvc.edu 717-867-6101