Greene

Sarah E. Greene

DIRECTOR OF THE BISHOP LIBRARY

Library sgreene@lvc.edu 717-867-6985
Bentz

Maureen A. Bentz

ACCESS SERVICES LIBRARIAN

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.L.S., Clarion University of Pennsylvania.

Library bentz@lvc.edu 717-867-6974
Harvey

Julia L. Harvey

TECHNICAL SERVICES LIBRARIAN

A.A., Cottey College; B.A., Cedar Crest College; M.S., Drexel University; M.A., Rider University.

Library harvey@lvc.edu 717-867-6971
Miller

Donna Lynn Miller

INSTRUCTION AND REFERENCE LIBRARIAN

B.S., Millersville University; B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.L.S., Drexel University

Library miller@lvc.edu 717-867-6972
Allison

Stacie Allison

LIBRARY TECHNICIAN, INTERLIBRARY LOAN

Library sallison@lvc.edu 717-867-6976

Michelle L. Graby

LIBRARY TECHNICIAN

Library graby@lvc.edu 717-867-6977
Haley

James J. Haley

LIBRARY TECHNICIAN

Library haley@lvc.edu 717-867-6977