Wright

Edwin R. Wright

VICE PRESIDENT OF ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

B.S., University of Maryland, M.Ed., Temple University

Carnegie 105 wright@lvc.edu 717-867-6180
Sanno

Erin N. Sanno

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

B.A., Lebanon Valley College.

Carnegie 203 sanno@lvc.edu 717-867-6186
Hinkle

Sue K. Hinkle

APPLICATION RECORDS COORDINATOR

Carnegie 104 hinkle@lvc.edu 717-867-6484
Marti

Roberto Marti

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.M.E., Boston University.

Carnegie 202 marti@lvc.edu 717-867-6483
Messenger

Gina M. Messenger

ADMISSION PROCESS MANAGER

A.A., Onondaga Community College; B.S., State University of New York at Cortland

Carnegie 104 messenge@lvc.edu 717-867-6125
Morgan

Tami S. Morgan

SENIOR ASSISTANT FOR ADMISSION AND FINANCIAL AID

Carnegie 102 tmorgan@lvc.edu 717-867-6181
Murphy

Caitlin R. Murphy

INTERNATIONAL RECRUITMENT AND ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.A., American University

Lebegern Learning Commons, Mund Suite 001 cmurphy@lvc.edu 717-867-6089
Nelson

Karen R. Nelson

ADMISSION COMMUNICATIONS AND DATA SPECIALIST

Carnegie 005 knelson@lvc.edu 717-867-6182
Smith

EJ J. Smith

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

B.S.W., Lebanon Valley College

Carnegie 002 ejsmith@lvc.edu 717-867-6183
Yoh

Hilary A Yoh

ADMISSION COUNSELOR

Carnegie yoh@lvc.edu