Wright

Edwin R. Wright

VICE PRESIDENT OF ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

B.S., University of Maryland, M.Ed., Temple University

Carnegie 105 wright@lvc.edu 717-867-6180
LeBlanc

Kim LeBlanc

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

B.S., Towson University

Carnegie leblanc@lvc.edu 717-867-6184
Donmoyer

Susan L. Donmoyer

UNDERGRADUATE AND GRADUATE APPLICATION RECORDS COORDINATOR

Carnegie donmoyer@lvc.edu 717-867-6089
Godfrey

Cole R Godfrey

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

B.S., Lebanon Valley College, M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College

Carnegie godfrey@lvc.edu 717-867-6127

Donna Griffith

DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE AND PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

B.S., Bucknell University

Humanities 107-D dgriffit@lvc.edu 717-867-6427
Hinkle

Sue K. Hinkle

APPLICATION RECORDS COORDINATOR

Carnegie 104 hinkle@lvc.edu 717-867-6484
Martin

Christine M. Martin

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF THE MBA PROGRAM

B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Lebanon valley College

Lynch 128 cmartin@lvc.edu 717-867-6486
Morgan

Tami S. Morgan

VISIT SERVICES COORDINATOR

Carnegie 102 tmorgan@lvc.edu 717-867-6181
Myers

J. Scott Myers

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

jmyers@lvc.edu 717-867-6186
Nelson

Karen R. Nelson

ADMISSION COMMUNICATIONS AND DATA SPECIALIST

Carnegie 005 knelson@lvc.edu 717-867-6182
Smith

EJ Smith

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION & RECRUITMENT

B.S.W., Lebanon Valley College

Carnegie 002 ejsmith@lvc.edu 717-867-6183
Stauffer

Serena Stauffer

APPLICATION RECORDS COORDINATOR

B.Hum., The Pennsylvania State University

Carnegie sstauffe@lvc.edu 717-867-6424
Yoh

Hilary A Yoh

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Carnegie yoh@lvc.edu 717-867-6185