Wright

Edwin R. Wright

VICE PRESIDENT OF ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

B.S., University of Maryland, M.Ed., Temple University

Carnegie 105 wright@lvc.edu 717-867-6180
LeBlanc

Kimberly LeBlanc

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

B.S., Towson University

Carnegie leblanc@lvc.edu 717-867-6184
Donmoyer

Susan L. Donmoyer

CAREER DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Lebegern Learning Commons, Mund Suite 001 donmoyer@lvc.edu 717-867-6089
Godfrey

Cole R Godfrey

ADMISSION COUNSELOR

B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Carnegie godfrey@lvc.edu 717-867-6127
Hinkle

Susan K. Hinkle

APPLICATION RECORDS COORDINATOR

Carnegie 104 hinkle@lvc.edu 717-867-6484
Marti

Roberto Marti

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION & COORDINATOR OF TRANSFER ENROLLMENT

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.M.E., Boston University.

Carnegie 202 marti@lvc.edu 717-867-6483
Morgan

Tami S. Morgan

VISIT SERVICES COORDINATOR

Carnegie 102 tmorgan@lvc.edu 717-867-6181
Nelson

Karen R. Nelson

ADMISSION COMMUNICATIONS AND DATA SPECIALIST

Carnegie 005 knelson@lvc.edu 717-867-6182
Ruppert

Michelle Ann Ruppert

ADMISSION REGIONAL RECRUITER

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.Ed., Post University

Carnegie mruppert@lvc.edu 717-867-6844
Smith

Edward J. Smith

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION & RECRUITMENT

B.S.W., Lebanon Valley College

Carnegie 002 ejsmith@lvc.edu 717-867-6183
Stauffer

Serena Stauffer

APPLICATION RECORDS ASSISTANT

B.Hum., The Pennsylvania State University

Carnegie sstauffe@lvc.edu 717-867-6424
Venturella

Monica A Venturella

ADMISSION COUNSELOR

B.A., Elizabethtown COllege

Carnegie venturel@lvc.edu 717-867-6189
Yoh

Hilary A Yoh

ADMISSION COUNSELOR

B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Carnegie yoh@lvc.edu 717-867-6185