Wright

Edwin R. Wright

VICE PRESIDENT OF ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

B.S., University of Maryland, M.Ed., Temple University

Carnegie 105 wright@lvc.edu 717-867-6180
LeBlanc

Kimberly LeBlanc

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

Carnegie 209 leblanc@lvc.edu 717-867-6184
Sanno

Erin N. Sanno

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

B.A., Lebanon Valley College.

Carnegie 203 sanno@lvc.edu 717-867-6186
Hinkle

Susan K. Hinkle

APPLICATION RECORDS COORDINATOR

Carnegie 104 hinkle@lvc.edu 717-867-6484
Johnson

Lindsay R. Johnson

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

Carnegie 201 ljohnson@lvc.edu 717-867-6185
Lee

Erque Justin Lee

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Carnegie 001 lee@lvc.edu 717-867-6127
Marti

Roberto Marti

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.M.E., Boston University.

Carnegie 202 marti@lvc.edu 717-867-6483
McAuley

Max P McAuley

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF INTERNATIONAL ADMISSION

Carnegie 004 mcauley@lvc.edu 717-867-6129
Messenger

Gina M. Messenger

APPLICATION RECORDS COORDINATOR

A.A., Onondaga Community College; B.S., State University of New York at Cortland

Carnegie 104 messenge@lvc.edu 717-867-6125
Morgan

Tami S. Morgan

SENIOR ASSISTANT FOR ADMISSION AND FINANCIAL AID

Carnegie 102 tmorgan@lvc.edu 717-867-6181
Nelson

Karen R. Nelson

ENROLLMENT SERVICES COORDINATOR

Carnegie 005 knelson@lvc.edu 717-867-6182
Smith

Edward J. Smith

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

B.S.W., Lebanon Valley College

Carnegie 002 ejsmith@lvc.edu 717-867-6183